Diary 2020

2020 -

 

Saturday 22 February 10.30 - 2.30pm - Grafting workshop - Meeting Room (limited places - 9)

Sunday 8 March 11.30, for about 90 minutes - Pruning Workshop - outside DC

Saturday 18 April 3pm - Spring Show - Chapel Allerton Methodist Centre CANCELLED

Wednesday 29 April 7.30pm - Talk - Design Tips for small gardens. CANCELLED

Sunday 3 May 10.30am - 12.30pm - Seedling/Seed Swap - Meeting Room CANCELLED

Thursday 14 May 10am - Visit to Green Bin Recycling Plant, Cross Green (limited places) CANCELLED

Monday 25 May (Bank Holiday) 1 - 4pm - Open Day on site CANCELLED

Saturday 18 July 3pm - Summer Show - Chapel Allerton Methodist Centre

Saturday 12 September 3pm - Autumn Show - Chapel Allerton Methodist Centre

 

Sunday 27 September 2pm - FREE visit to Harlow Carr

Saturday 17 October 12noon - 3pm Juicing - On site

Saturday 7 November approx. 6pm - Bonfire on site - bring food to share

TBC December 7.15pm - AGM - Meeting Room

© 2023 by MY ORGANIC GARDEN. Proudly created with Wix.com